Research & Development

Intelligent water management ... a new sustainable resource for habitat.


INSENS is an evolutionary technology. It allows to accumulate and to add several sources of savings in a global solution. 
It is a catalyst for hydroeconomic technologies and will soon allow the integration of new functions as well as the optimization of technologies under development.

Heat recovery from wastewater

Nothing should be lost

In order to further optimize the energy efficiency of the INSENS device, we have already thought of new equipment which, coupled with our current technology, will enable the recovery of heat from wastewater in order to further reduce water consumption hot water.

The innovation on this aspect is that this recovery can be done as close to the point of use and will therefore be optimal. Moreover, its implementation will be simple and will not require work on the production circuit itself.

Its operation will be fully automated and controlled without user intervention and will allow a new approach to the dimensioning of domestic hot water production equipment.


New shower facilities

a new home automation application for ever more comfort


The electric power required for the functioning of INSENS opens new perspectives in the integration of applications in the shower

Wellness reforced

Diffuser of essential oils or cosmetic products, communication equipment (audio, video etc ...), luminotherapy and / or chromotherapy, specific environment settings, hydrotherapy ... with INSENS everything is made possible.

Digital comfort

In its future developments, INSENS will offer an all-digital control interface that allows temperature adjustments within the tenth of a degree, tactile control of functions and the integration of playful and educational content.

Home automation applications

INSENS will give a new dimension to the shower. It will become a complete home automation equipment. You will be able to program its remote heating, it can collect a lot of information on your consumption and you transmit them or even communicate with appliances to produce domestic hot water in order to optimize the efficiency.

To follow all INSENS developments, you can subscribe our newsletter

Recherche & Developpement

La gestion intelligente de l'eau...une nouvelle ressource écologique pour l'habitat


INSENS est une technologie évolutive par nature. Elle permet de cumuler et d'additionner plusieurs sources d'économies en une solution globale. 

C'est un catalyseur de technologies hydro-économiques et permettra bientôt l'intégration de fonctions nouvelles ainsi que l'optimisation de technologies en cours de développement.

La récupération de chaleur des eaux grises

Rien ne se perd

Afin d'optimiser encore plus l'efficacité énergétique du dispositif INSENS, nous avons déjà pensé de nouveaux équipements qui, adjoints à notre technologie actuelle, pourront permettre la récupération de chaleur des eaux grises dans l'optique de réduire encore la consommation d'eau chaude sanitaire.

L'innovation sur cet aspect est que cette récupération pourra se faire au plus près du point d'usage et sera donc optimale. De plus, sa mise en œuvre sera simple et ne nécessitera pas de travaux sur le circuit de production en lui-même.

Son fonctionnement sera entièrement automatisé et piloté sans intervention de l'utilisateur et permettra une nouvelle approche du dimensionnement des appareils de production d'eau chaude sanitaire.


Nouveaux équipements sous la douche

une nouvelle application domotique pour toujours plus de confort


L'apport électrique nécessaire au fonctionnement d'INSENS ouvre de nouvelles perspectives dans l'intégration d'applications sous la douche

Le bien-être reforcé

Diffuseur automatique d'huiles essentielles ou de produits cosmétiques, équipements de communication (audio, vidéo etc...), luminothérapie et/ou chromothérapie, réglages d'ambiances spécifiques, hydrothérapie ... avec INSENS tout est rendu possible.

Le confort numérique

Dans ses futurs développements,   INSENS offrira une interface de commande entièrement numérique permettant un réglage des températures au dixième de degré près, un pilotage tactile des fonctions et l'intégration de contenus ludiques et éducatifs.

Les applications domotiques

INSENS va donner une nouvelle dimension à la douche. Elle deviendra un équipement domotique à part entière. Vous pourrez programmer sa mise en température à distance, elle pourra collecter un grand nombre d'informations sur vos consommations et vous les transmettre ou bien même communiquer avec des appareils de production d'eau chaude sanitaire afin d'en optimiser le rendement.

Pour suivre tous les développements d'INSENS, n'hésitez pas à vous inscrire à notre newsletter